Wi-Fi Audits

The Wi-Fi Audit service provided by Telservice allows you to plan and create Wi-Fi networks in line with your capacity and performance requirements, taking into account the growing number of wireless applications and clients (such as VoIP, HD video streaming and Web browsing).

The 802.11ac and 802.11n standards have brought about considerable improvements in the Wi-Fi network capacity as well as greater complexity. We help you understand and optimise your deployment in accordance with the 802.11ac and 802.11n standards.

Telservice’s Wi-Fi Audit Offer

Positioning of access points and recommendations for their configuration Accurate forecasting of the coverage, performance and capacity level of your Wi-Fi network

Perfectly legible and very clear heat maps indicating the signal strength, the signal / noise ratio, the date / access point number ratio (overlap), the output, capacity analysis, spectral channel power, etc.

On-plan visual analysis and troubleshooting in real time

We analyse spectral and Wi-Fi data by means of a single integrated tool which makes it possible to identify any interferences. This way, we can repair the network on site and try to limit interferences.

In a complete synoptic report, we provide a bill of materials, coverage maps, performance maps as well as information about the capacity and configuration of your Wi-Fi network in its entirety.

We design your network on the basis of your capacity requirements. We inform you for instance about overloaded access points and areas with too many voice calls.

Audits Wi-Fi

Le service d’Audit Wi-Fi de Telservice vous permet de planifier et créer des réseaux Wi-Fi selon vos exigences de performance et de capacité, en tenant compte du volume croissant d’applications et de clients sans fil (comme la VoIP, le streaming vidéo en HD et la navigation Web).

Les normes 802.11ac et 802.11n apportent des améliorations importantes concernant la capacité du réseau Wi-Fi mais induisent aussi une plus grande complexité. Nous vous aidons à comprendre et à optimiser votre déploiement selon les normes 802.11ac et 802.11n.

Offre de service d’Audit Wi-Fi de Telservice

Positionnement des points d’accès et recommandations pour leur configuration.  Prévision précise du niveau de couverture, de performance et de capacité de votre réseau Wi-Fi

Cartes thermiques parfaitement lisibles et d’une grande clarté indiquant la force du signal, le rapport signal sur bruit, le taux de données / nombre de points d’accès (overlap), le débit, l’analyse de la capacité, la puissance du canal spectral, et bien plus encore.

Analyse visuelle sur plan et dépannage en temps réel.

Nous analysons les données spectrales et Wi-Fi à l’aide d’un même outils intégré, permettant d’identifier les éventuelles interférences. Ceci permet de dépanner sur place le réseau en tentant notamment de limiter les interférences.

Nous compilons dans un rapport complet et synthétique la nomenclature, les cartes de couverture et des performances, les informations relatives à la capacité et la configuration de l’intégralité de votre réseau Wi-Fi.

Nous concevons votre réseau réseau en fonction de vos exigences de capacité. Nous vous informons par exemple, des points d’accès surchargés et des zones où il y a trop d’appels vocaux.